Anniversary sale wraps up this weekend!

The Drygoods Design Anniversary promotion is nearing its end. Enjoy major savings through Monday and celebrate the deal as it’s a long way until Thanksgiving when the holiday sale starts:).

Speaking of anniversaries, I realized it was five years ago during Memorial Day weekend that I started teaching myself to sew. Can’t imagine life without sewing, fabric and all the wonderful people I’ve met because of it. It’s also my wedding anniversary with the best man I know. Without him and my family’s support, I couldn’t do what I do. Enjoy the weekend, have fun with those you hold most dear and try to take time to remember all those that have passed before us.

xo, Keli

For more info on the Anniversary Sale, click here!

Leave a Reply

