You’re Invited!

While this mostly goes out to my Seattle-based customers; you’re all invited for a fun evening of fabric, bites and libations. So excited to open up the flagship for Drygoods Design to everyone!

 

7 responses to “You’re Invited!

  1. I’m so sad I can’t make it, I was just up in Seattle this Easter weekend. Best of luck, can’t wait to make it in soon!

  2. Congratulations on this big step! Very thrilling. Good luck with all and enjoy the fun at the opening!

  3. Congrats! I am really excited to stop in and check everything out in person. 🙂 My friend is coming up from Olympia next week and we are going to be visiting the Quilting Loft and now (hopefully!) you. What are your weekday store hours?

Leave a Reply

