Dear Stella, I think I I love you.

I saw the fabrics for the first time at Quilt Market but even then, while I loved every part of the collections from Dear Stella, I was hesitant. Why? I mean, overall, they embody everything I am looking for in fabric – great colors, modern motifs, excellent handle and a smart approach to coordinates across different collections. Yet I felt like I should hold back. The truth is, I am concerned when it feels like something is so trend centric. However, I received my first taste test and I am in love. The colors are spot-on and I love the prints I went with for my first round and I hope you will too. Bravo Dear Stella, bravo.

Oh and yes, these are also eligible for that wonderful holiday sale that is still going on through the 14th.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

